Technology Department



Adam Murray
Information Technology Director

amurray@rsu18.org


Technical Personnel


Don Carter
Computer Network Tech, MLTI Tech Lead

dcarter@rsu18.org


Paul Pelletier
Computer Network Tech

pfpelletier@rsu18.org

Ross Cote
Computer Network Tech

rcote@rsu18.org


Galen Gould
Network Administrator

ggould@rsu18.org

Dillon Clifford
Security Administrator

dclifford@rsu18.org



Data Services


Claire Moen
Data Coordinator

cmoen@rsu18.org

Janice Lindsay
PowerSchool Administrator

jlindsay@rsu18.org


Technology Integration Assistants


Karen Kelley
Messalonskee High School

kkelley@rsu18.org

Pam Elwell
Messalonskee High School, MLTI Tech Lead

pelwell@rsu18.org


Kim Fish
Messalonskee Middle School

kfish@rsu18.org

Ken Hine
Belgrade Central School

khine@rsu18.org


Lynn Frasca
James Bean School

lfrasca@rsu18.org

Josh Brooks
China Middle School

jbrooks@rsu18.org


Chris Kierstead
China Primary School

ckierstead@rsu18.org

Cindy Pierce
Atwood Primary School

cpierce@rsu18.org


Dylan Veilleux
Williams Elementary School

dveilleux@rsu18.org