School Board Members

Name

Address

Phone

    Email

Town 

Term Expires

Burton, Thomas
Vice Chair 

35 Oxen Drive Oakland, ME  04963

465-8253 tburton@rsu18.org Oakland 2019
Castner, Dawn

P. O. Box 6267
China Village, ME  04926 

968-3007 cbcastner@roadrunner.com China 2019
Cook, Andrew 70 N. Cove Road, Rome, ME  04963

397-5332 acook@rsu18.org
Rome 2018

Clark, Charley

P. O. Box 328, South China, ME 04358

445-4561 

cclark@warebutler.com
cclark53@outlook.com 

China

2018

Isgro, James
Chair
86 Pepin Road, Sidney, ME  04330

877-4207

james@isgro.org 

Sidney 2018
Hatch Gagne, Karen

217 Philbrick Road, Sidney, ME  04330 592-6980 karen.h.gagne@maine.edu Sidney 2017
LaMarre, Mary-Anne 406 East Side Trail
Oakland, ME  04963

314-5215 mlamarre@rsu18.org
Oakland 2017

McSweeney, Debra

75 Mill Stream Drive
Belgrade, ME
04917

495-3765 

kidzabilities@msn.com

Belgrade

2017

Seel, Rebecca

710 West Road, Belgrade, ME 04917

495-2910 

bseel@roadrunner.com
rseel@memun.org

Belgrade

2019

Stubbert, Rick

95 Heath Street, Oakland, ME 04963

861-2054

rickopd@gmail.com

Oakland

2018