China Primary School Classroom Connections

(if a teacher’s name appears in blue, there is an active link)

Administrative Staff
Principal  Mrs. Darlene Pietz dpietz@rsu18.org
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Lisa Jones ljones@rsu18.org
Instructional Coach Mrs. Lacey Studholme lstudholme@rsu18.org
School Nurse Mrs. Bonnie Newcombe bnewcombe@rsu18.org
School Nurse Mrs. Linda Witham lwitham@rsu18.org
Administrative Assistant Ms. Linda Clifford lclifford@rsu18.org
Secretary Ms. Katrina Evans kevans@rsu18.org
Teaching Staff
PreKindergarten Ms. Melissa Robie mrobie@rsu18.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Amy Naegely anaegely@rsu18.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Stacy Stevens sstevens@rsu18.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Heidi Stout hstout@rsu18.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Melissa Gosselin mgosselin@rsu18.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Leslie Hodgkins lhodgkins@rsu18.org
Grade 1 Ms. Kathy Jacobs kjacobs@rsu18.org
Grade 1/2 Mrs. Lacey Studholme lstudholme@rsu18.org
Grade 2 Mrs. Brittany Dunn bdunn@rsu18.org
Grade 2 Mrs. Macy Green msaucier@rsu18.org
Grade 2 Miss Alyssa Whitlock awhitlock@rsu18.org
Grade 3/4 Team Mrs. Miranda Babson mbabson@rsu18.org
Grade 3/4 Team Mrs. Sonja Boudreau sboudreau@rsu18.org
Grade 3/4 Team Mrs. Jennifer Gledhill  jgledhill@rsu18.org
Grade 3/4 Team Mrs. Lori Maxim lmaxim@rsu18.org
Grade 3/4 Team Ms. Elaine Philbrook ephilbrook@rsu18.org
Art Mr. Nathan Tompkins ntompkins@rsu18.org
Gifted/Talented Mrs. Tamiko Paquette tpaquette@rsu18.org
Library Mrs. Laura Jackson ljackson@rsu18.org
Music Mr. Joshua Bickford jbickford@rsu18.org
Physical Education Mr. Jon Garrity jgarrity@rsu18.org
Special Education Ms. Brenda MacDonald bmacdonald@rsu18.org
Special Education Ms. Meg Campbell mcampbell@rsu18.org
Speech Mrs. Margie Childs mchilds@rsu18.org
Title 1 Mrs. Katy McCormac kmccormac@rsu18.org
Support Staff
Comp. Integration Asst. Mrs. Christine Kierstead ckierstead@rsu18.org
Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Jessica Gibbs jgibbs@rsu18.org
Kindergarten Aide Ms. Catrina Keirstead ckierstead@rsu18.org
Kindergarten Aide Ms. Elizabeth Preston epreston@rsu18.org
Lunch/Playground Monitor Mrs. Alina Crommett acrommett@rsu18.org
Lunch/Playground Monitor Mrs. Nikki Kilian nkilian@rsu18.org
Lunch/Playground Monitor Ms. Elizabeth Preston epreston@rsu18.org
Lunch/Playground Monitor Mr. Ron Quimby rquimby@rsu18.org
PreKindergarten Aide Mrs. Michelle Boudreau mboudreau@rsu18.org
PreKindergarten Aide Mrs. Kristen Kimball kkimball@rsu18.org
Special Education Aide Mrs. Christine Black cblack@rsu18.org
Special Education Aide Mrs. Traci Britten tbritten@rsu18.org
Special Education Aide Mrs. Kristen Kimball kkimball@rsu18.org
Special Education Aide Mrs. Helen Magee hmagee@rsu18.org
Special Education Aide Mrs. Tina Sawlivich tsawlivich@rsu18.org
Title 1 Math Tutor Mrs. Cindy Lyford clyford@rsu18.org
Title1 Reading Tutor Mrs. Celeste Nutter cnutter@rsu18.org
Title 1 Reading Tutor Mrs. Nancy Pfeiffer npfeiffer@rsu18.org
Food Service Staff
Nutrition Site Supervisor Mrs. Cindy French cfrench@rsu18.org
Nutrition Aide Ms. Linda Gay lgay@rsu18.org
Nutrition Aide Mrs. Terry Shelton tshelton@rsu18.org
Custodial Staff
Daytime Custodian Mr. Emile Labranche elabranche@rsu18.org
Night Custodian Mr. Boyd Plaisted bplaisted@rsu18.org