China Middle School Staff Directory





ADMINISTRATION



 
        



















Last Name


First Name










Title/Grade

Email






Bowden


Lois










Ast. Prin./Guid.

lbowden@rsu18.org






Gartley


Carl










K-8 Principal

cgartley@rsu18.org






Smith


Gary










Superintendent

gsmith@rsu18.org






TEACHERS



















Bernhardt

Kim









Music
kbernhardt@rsu18.org





Brooks


Joshua










Technology

jbrooks@rsu18.org






Brown


Jim










Band

jlbrown@rsu18.org






Childs


Marjorie










Speech

mchilds@rsu18.org






Childs


Megan










7/8 Math

mchilds@rsu18.org






Dunklee

Connie









5/6 Math
cdunklee@rsu18.org





Foley

Michael









Sp. Ed.
mfoley@rsu18.org





Hersom

Tom









5/6 Social Studies
thersom@rsu18.org





Jackson

Laura









Library
ljackson@rsu18.org





Lambert

Josh









7/8 Math
jlambert@rsu18.org





Lewis


Diane










5/6 Math

dlewis@rsu18.org






Maroon


Susan










5/6 Science

smaroon@rsu18.org






Maxwell


Ronald










7/8 Science

rmaxwell@rsu18.org






Mitchell


Nancy










7/8 English

nmitchell@rsu18.org






Paquette

Tamiko









Gifted/Talented  tpaquette@rsu18.org





Peterson


Carl










Phys Ed

cpeterson@rsu18.org






Reed

Ryan









7/8 Social Studies
rreed@rsu18.org





Sanchez

Becky









Spanish
bsanchez@rsu18.org





Sweeny

Ryan









JMG Specialist







Wedge

Megan









7/8 Reading
mwedge@rsu18.org





Wilson

Heather









5/6 Reading
hwilson@rsu18.org





Worcester


Meaghan










5/6 English

mworcester@rsu18.org






NURSE



















Newcombe


Bonnie










Both Buildings

bnewcombe@rsu18.org






ED TECHS



















Armour


Doreen












darmour@rsu18.org






Dick


Becky










OT

bdick@rsu18.org






Durant


Scott












sdurant@rsu18.org






Jones


Lisa










Library

ljones@rsu18.org






Nielsen


Carla












cnielsen@rsu18.org






Quimby

Ron











rquimby@rsu18.org





CAFETERIA



















Campbell

Elizabth











ecampbell@rsu18.org





Tracy


Debra












dtracy@rsu18.org






BUS DRIVERS



















Bickford


William












wbickford@rsu18.org






Bickford


Annette












abickford@rsu18.org






Carey


Paula












pcarey@rsu18.org






Pratt


Betsy












bpratt@rsu18.org






Haskell


Dawn












dhaskell@rsu18.org






Pelton


Rena












rpelton@rsu18.org






Rodrigue


Linda












lrodrigue@rsu18.org






Sheaff


Tamara












tsheaff@rsu18.org






Wentworth


Ed












ewentworth@rsu18.org





























CUSTODIANS


















LaRochelle

Jon











jlarochelle@rsu18.org





Roddy


Tim












troddy@rsu18.org